dynamics 365 business central pricing
Dynamics 365 Business Central Pricing
Business Central costs $80.00 per user a month on Essentials, $110.00 on Premium and $8.00 for a Team Members licence, all paid yearly.
Checked 27 September 2026
Category
Sales software on this site starts at a median of $24 a month across the 11 products that publish a price, from $7 on HubSpot to $167 on Clay.
11 products are filed under sales, and 17 more cover it as a secondary capability. Every price was read from the vendor's own page, most recently on 19 August 2026.
Computed from the 11 sales profiles on this site, whose figures were read from each vendor's own pricing page between 9 August 2026 and 19 August 2026. Prices are the smallest invoice each product will accept, with any seat minimum applied, in US dollars.
| Measure | What the records show |
|---|---|
| Median entry price | $24 a month across 11 products with a published price, from $7 on HubSpot (Starter) to $167 on Clay (Launch). |
| Free plan | 6 of 11 - the ones without: Close, folk, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Pipedrive, Twenty. |
| Seat minimum recorded | Apollo.io Organization, 3 seats. |
| Entry tier priced per year | None. Every entry price here is published as a monthly figure. |
| Refunds | Read for 5 of 11. None offered: Apollo.io, folk, HubSpot, Twenty. A refund window: Microsoft Dynamics 365 (30 days). |
| Price changes, 12 months to 19 August 2026 | None confirmed among the 5 products with an archived price series. |
| Share of products sold only on an annual contract | Not computed: it needs a recorded monthly option per plan, which the records carry on 37 of 540 tiers. |
| Cheapest real invoice for a five-seat team | Not computed: it needs a recorded billing unit per plan (per seat, flat, per host), which the records carry on 0 of 540 tiers. |
Most of the CRM plans here are priced per user or per seat, so the invoice a sales team pays is the seat price multiplied by its headcount, and the headline figure is the one-seat case. Three structures break that pattern, and each changes the arithmetic more than the seat price does.
HubSpot’s Sales Hub Professional is $90 per seat a month billed annually, and it carries a required one-time Professional Onboarding fee of $1,500; Sales Hub Enterprise adds a $3,500 onboarding fee to a $150 seat. Neither fee appears in the seat price. Apollo.io’s Organization tier is $119 per user a month with a three-user minimum, so its smallest invoice is three seats rather than one.
Clay is priced on data credits rather than seats. Launch is $167 a month for 30K data credits a year and Growth $446 a month for 72K, with unlimited seats on every plan, so a larger team costs nothing extra and a heavier enrichment workload does.
Annual billing is where the discount sits in this category. Close’s Solo is $9 per user a month billed annually against $19 paying monthly, Attio’s Plus $35 against $44, and folk’s Standard $24 against $30 a member. At the top of the range, Salesforce lists Agentforce 1 Sales at $550 per user a month billed annually, and Microsoft Dynamics 365 prices each application separately, with Sales Premium at $150 per user.
| Product | Smallest invoice | As the vendor states it | Free plan | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HubSpot | $7 a month on Starter | Free CRM; Starter from $7/month per seat billed annually ($20 monthly) | Yes | 14 days on most Professional products |
| Close | $9 a month on Solo | Solo $9 per user/month billed annually ($19 monthly); Essentials $35 ($49 monthly) | No | Free trial with no credit card, plus a 30-day money-back guarantee |
| Twenty | $9 a month on Pro | Pro $9 per user/month; Organization $19; self-hosting available | No | Free trial with no credit card, length not stated on the pricing page |
| Pipedrive | $14 a month on Lite | Lite from $14 per seat/month billed annually | No | 14 days |
| Zoho CRM | $14 a month on Standard | Free for up to 3 users; Standard from $14 per user/month billed annually | Yes | 15 days |
| folk | $24 a month on Standard | Standard $24 per member/month billed annually ($30 monthly); Premium $48 ($60 monthly) | No | Free trial offered through the vendor's "Try for free" flow; length not stated on the pricing page |
| Salesforce | $25 a month on Starter Suite | Free Suite at $0; Starter Suite from $25 per user/month | Yes | 30 days |
| Attio | $35 a month on Plus | Free for up to 3 seats; Plus $35 per user/month billed annually ($44 monthly) | Yes | None |
| Apollo.io | $49 a month on Basic | Free; Basic from $49/user/month | Yes | 14 days on paid tiers |
| Microsoft Dynamics 365 | $65 a month on Sales Professional | Sales Professional from $65.00 per user/month | No | 30 days |
| Clay | $167 a month on Launch | Free with 100 data credits/month; Launch $167/month | Yes | 14 days |
Ordered by how many other profiles on this site name the product as a competitor.
Categories sharing the most products with this one, in either direction.
Their records name sales as a secondary category. They are not counted in the figures above.
dynamics 365 business central pricing
Business Central costs $80.00 per user a month on Essentials, $110.00 on Premium and $8.00 for a Team Members licence, all paid yearly.
Checked 27 September 2026
dynamics 365 crm cost per user
Dynamics 365 Sales costs $65.00, $105.00 or $150.00 per user a month, with a 30-day trial and no free plan. Other Dynamics applications are licensed and priced separately.
Checked 19 August 2026
is dynamics 365 included in microsoft 365
No. Dynamics 365 is a separate purchase from Microsoft 365. Sales Professional adds $65.00 per user a month on top of a Microsoft 365 subscription, which itself runs $7.00 to $32.00 per user.
Checked 19 August 2026
dynamics 365 uk pricing
Dynamics 365 in the UK costs £50.00 to £115.30 per user a month for Sales, £61.50 to £84.60 for Business Central and £80.70 for Field Service, paid yearly before VAT.
Checked 27 September 2026