AirOps Pricing

Facts verified AUGUST 2026

AirOps pricing is not published: the vendor quotes per customer rather than listing plans. There is no free plan, but there is a trial: 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends.

See AirOps pricing ↗

Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 18 August 2026.

AirOps pricing page, showing the published plans and prices recorded on this page
The AirOps pricing page as captured on 18 August 2026. Captured from a US vantage point, so the currency matches the figures recorded here.

AirOps pricing at a glance

AirOps pricing facts, verified August 2026
Entry price Not published, quote only
Seat minimum None on the entry plan
Free plan No
Free trial 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends
How it charges quote only
Prices read from The vendor's own pricing page
Last checked 18 August 2026

Every AirOps plan and what it costs

Read from the vendor's own pricing page on 18 August 2026. Charged as quote only. Free trial: 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends.

AirOps plans and prices, verified 18 August 2026
Plan Price Billing What it is
Solo Not disclosed Negotiated Single-user access - 100 tracked prompts and pages, ChatGPT insights only, monthly opportunity reports, 20,000 tasks for content production, 1 brand kit, 3 knowledge bases, CSV export
Pro Not disclosed Negotiated Unlimited seats - 250 tracked prompts and pages, multi-engine insights, weekly opportunity reports, 75,000 tasks, 1 brand kit, 5 knowledge bases
Enterprise Not disclosed Negotiated Custom prompt, page and task limits, multiple regions and personas, custom agent builds, API export, SSO, dedicated account manager
Task overage Add-on $0.025 per usage Per additional task on the Solo plan, charged when the monthly allowance runs out

Cancelling AirOps, and getting money back

Read from the published AirOps terms on 18 September 2026. These are the terms, not legal advice: consumer law where you live may give you rights the terms do not mention.

AirOps refund and cancellation terms, verified 18 September 2026
Refund windowNone published
When you cancelYou have to cancel before the subscription renews to avoid being charged for the next cycle: payment obligations are described as non-cancelable.
Changing mid-termFees paid are non-refundable except where the agreement says otherwise. If AirOps raises the price you can give at least 30 days' written notice to terminate, expiring no later than the end of the current billing cycle.

AirOps customer terms ↗ · read 18 September 2026

AirOps pricing against its competitors

Compared on the smallest invoice each vendor will accept, not on the advertised per-seat rate. Where a product has a seat minimum, the figure below is the minimum times the rate, because that is the cheque you would actually write.

Entry price for AirOps and its competitors, verified 18 August 2026
ProductCheapest paid entryFree planAgainst AirOps
Zapier$19.99 a monthYes–
Semrush$139 a monthYes–
AirOpsQuote onlyNoThis product

Which AirOps plan should you buy?

Recommended AirOps plan by situation
Your situationRecommendedWhy
You want to know what it costsBook the call, or shortlist something elseNo plan price is published. The only figures on the pricing page are the 14-day trial and a $0.025 per-task Solo overage.
One person automating content work for one brandSolo100 tracked prompts and pages, 20,000 tasks a month and CSV export, with ChatGPT insights only. Ask what it costs and what a task actually is for your workflow.
A team running content production at volumePro250 prompts, 75,000 tasks, multi-engine insights and unlimited seats. Model your task consumption before agreeing a number.
You need custom agents, the API or SSOEnterpriseAll three are Enterprise features, and pricing is scoped to your task volume.
You want published pricing for the same jobsConsider Frase instead$49 a month rolling, with the research, optimisation, publishing and tracking loop priced on the page.

The pricing page has limits but no prices

AirOps publishes an unusually detailed feature comparison - prompts tracked, pages monitored, answer engines, tasks, brand kits, knowledge bases, integrations, support tier - across Solo, Pro and Enterprise. Every price cell is empty. We captured the rendered page to be sure it was not a fetch artefact; it is not.

The pricing FAQ says it directly: pricing is based on your task volume and specific needs, and the company will work with you to create a package. The only figures on the page are a 14-day trial on Scale features and a $0.025 per-task overage on Solo.

This is a legitimate way to sell a workflow product whose cost genuinely depends on volume. It is also the reason AirOps cannot be set against the per-seat prices in the rest of SEO on any shared basis: there is no subscription figure to compare, so the cost dimension has nothing to score.

What a task is, and why it matters more than a seat price

Tasks are the currency. Not every workflow step is a task; the count depends on the step type and the data being processed, and only successful actions are counted. Solo includes 20,000 tasks a month, Pro 75,000, Enterprise custom. Each workspace also gets 50,000 free credits for testing workflows before they go live on Scale, Enterprise and trial accounts.

So the question to take into a sales call is not “what does Pro cost” but “how many tasks does one run of my actual workflow consume, across the number of pages I actually publish”. Ask them to run it once and count.

What you get at the entry plan

Solo is single-user, tracks 100 prompts and pages on ChatGPT only, sends monthly opportunity reports and exports CSV. Pro raises that to 250 prompts, multi-engine insights, weekly reports and unlimited seats, which is a bigger jump than the numbers suggest: one engine tells you almost nothing about where you stand.

Where it genuinely wins

Nothing else in this guide runs a workflow across a spreadsheet of pages. If the work in front of you is two hundred product pages that need the same treatment, a document-first optimiser like Surfer or Clearscope is the wrong shape of tool and AirOps is the right one. Its own comparison pages line it up against Profound, Scrunch, Conductor, Semrush and Ahrefs, which is a fair read of where it sits.

AirOps questions, answered

Does AirOps have a free plan or free trial?
AirOps has no free plan. A free trial is available: 14 days on the Scale feature set, no payment details required until the trial ends.
Can I self-host AirOps?
No. AirOps is a hosted service only, so your data lives on the vendor's infrastructure.
Check AirOps pricing at source ↗

Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 18 August 2026.

What this profile is based on

Nobody here has used AirOps. This profile is desk research: prices read from the pages cited below, on the dates shown , from 2 primary sources , with a capture taken by us . How we research a profile.

Desk research from AirOps' own pricing and terms pages, read on 18 August 2026 through a United States egress. Because the plan cards carry no prices in the page text, the rendered page was also captured as a screenshot to confirm no price is displayed. Nobody here has used AirOps, and no quote was requested.

Where AirOps appears on this site

No buyer guide, article or other profile here references AirOps yet. Its own record is verified and dated, but it has not been placed against alternatives in a comparison, so there is nothing further to link to. Until then the category index is the best place to see what it sits beside.

Counts pages on this site that name the product by choice - price guides, pricing question pages, deal records and other profiles. Category and directory indexes list everything automatically and are not counted.

Provenance and freshness

Individually sourced claims

  • AirOps publishes plan limits for Solo, Pro and Enterprise but no plan prices

    AirOps pricing ↗ · checked

  • Additional tasks on the Solo plan cost $0.025 each

    AirOps pricing FAQ ↗ · checked

  • The free trial is 14 days on Scale features, with no payment details needed until it ends

    AirOps pricing FAQ ↗ · checked

What has changed

  1. August 2026

    • First published, recording the absence of published prices as the central fact
    • Plan limits and the Solo overage rate read from the vendor pricing page and confirmed on a screenshot

Sources & verification

Facts on this page were read from the sources below on the dates shown. Where a vendor does not publish a figure, we record it as not disclosed rather than estimating it.

  1. AirOps pricing - checked 18 August 2026
  2. AirOps terms of service - checked 18 August 2026
Reviewed by
- Founder & Editor, EveryAny.One
Last verified
Last updated

Spotted something out of date? Email contact@everyany.one and we will re-check it. Corrections are logged on the page.

Price Watch

Follow AirOps's price

You get the weekly email of which software changed its price now, and we record that you follow AirOps, so an alert for this product alone reaches you once those alerts launch. No sponsored placements. Unsubscribe in one click.