Peec AI Pricing

Facts verified AUGUST 2026

Peec AI pricing starts at $80 a month, which is $960 over twelve months. There is no free plan, but there is a trial: Offered through the vendor's "Start free trial" flow; length not stated on the pricing page.

See Peec AI pricing ↗

Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 18 August 2026.

Peec AI pricing page, showing the published plans and prices recorded on this page
The Peec AI pricing page as captured on 18 August 2026. Captured from a US vantage point, so the currency matches the figures recorded here.

Peec AI pricing at a glance

Peec AI pricing facts, verified August 2026
Entry price Starter $80/month billed yearly; Pro $205/month billed yearly
Smallest invoice $80 a month, or $960 a year
How that is reached Starter at $80 a month
Seat minimum None on the entry plan
Free plan No
Free trial Offered through the vendor's "Start free trial" flow; length not stated on the pricing page
How it charges subscription
Prices read from The vendor's own pricing page
Last checked 18 August 2026

Every Peec AI plan and what it costs

Read from the vendor's own pricing page on 18 August 2026. Charged as subscription. Free trial: Offered through the vendor's "Start free trial" flow; length not stated on the pricing page.

Peec AI plans and prices, verified 18 August 2026
Plan Price Billing What it is
Starter $80 per month Unlimited users - Billed yearly; the page advertises a $180 annual saving. 50 prompts, three models of six, daily tracking, one project
Pro $205 per month Unlimited users - Billed yearly; $480 advertised annual saving. 150 prompts, three models, two projects
Advanced $420 per month Unlimited users - Billed yearly; $900 advertised annual saving. 350 prompts, five projects, multi-country tracking, Looker Studio integration
Enterprise Custom Negotiated Up to 11 models, unlimited projects, API access, single sign-on, custom prompt setup
Additional model Add-on $30 per month One extra model on Starter at the prompt volume included in that plan, $70 on Pro. Billed yearly

What Peec AI costs beyond the advertised price

Each of these is a figure you can check on the vendor's own page. The arithmetic is shown so you can redo it rather than take our word for it.

  1. Charged on top of a plan$360 a year

    Additional model is charged on top of a plan rather than instead of one: $30 a month, which is $360 a year on top of whichever tier you hold.

    Working$30 a month x 12 = $360 a year, added to a tier price rather than replacing it.

    Computed from the plan table on Peec AI pricing , read 18 August 2026

What Peec AI actually costs over a year

A monthly price is not the same thing as a monthly contract. These are the plans above resolved both ways, per seat or unit where the plan is charged that way. Where a vendor quotes only a yearly figure it is divided by twelve rather than left out, and the Quoted column says which figure the vendor actually publishes.

Peec AI annual cost by plan
PlanQuotedMonthlyOver 12 months
StarterUnlimited usersper month$80$960
ProUnlimited usersper month$205$2,460
AdvancedUnlimited usersper month$420$5,040
Additional model add-onper month$30$360

Peec AI pricing against its competitors

Compared on the smallest invoice each vendor will accept, not on the advertised per-seat rate. Where a product has a seat minimum, the figure below is the minimum times the rate, because that is the cheque you would actually write.

Entry price for Peec AI and its competitors, verified 18 August 2026
ProductCheapest paid entryFree planAgainst Peec AI
Ahrefs$29 a monthYes−$51 a month (−64%)
Peec AI$80 a monthNoThis product
Semrush$139 a monthYes+$59 a month (+74%)

Which Peec AI plan should you buy?

Recommended Peec AI plan by situation
Your situationRecommendedWhy
One brand, and you want to know whether AI answers mention youStarter$80 a month billed yearly for 50 prompts on three engines, tracked daily, with the whole team able to log in.
You are optimising and need to see movement across more questionsPro150 prompts at $205 a month billed yearly, still unlimited users, two projects.
You run several markets or need Looker Studio reportingAdvanced$420 a month billed yearly adds multi-country tracking, five projects and the Looker connector.
You need API access, SSO or more than six enginesEnterpriseAll three are Enterprise-only, so budget for a sales conversation rather than a card payment.
You want the cheapest possible look at AI visibilityConsider Otterly.ai instead$29 a month for 15 prompts across four engines, also with unlimited team members.

Prompts are the meter, not seats

Peec AI charges for prompts and models. Users are unlimited on Starter, Pro and Advanced alike, and prompt volume can be split across projects and sub-brands.

Plan, billed yearlyPromptsModelsProjectsUsers
Starter, $80/month503 of 61Unlimited
Pro, $205/month1503 of 62Unlimited
Advanced, $420/month3503 of 65Unlimited

The six named engines are ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Perplexity and Gemini. Enterprise raises the ceiling to 11 models.

The three-model limit is the real constraint

Choosing three engines is a strategic decision, not a settings change: you are choosing which part of the market you can see. A fourth engine costs $30 a month on Starter or $70 on Pro, billed yearly, and the add-on is priced against the prompt volume in your plan.

If your buyers use Copilot inside Microsoft 365 and you have spent your three choices on ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini, the gap is invisible to you until you pay for it.

What the price on the page is

Peec shows annual billing by default. The FAQ states annual billing carries a 15% discount, and each card advertises the yearly saving - $180 on Starter, $480 on Pro, $900 on Advanced. The monthly-billing figure itself is not printed, so treat $80 a month as a twelve-month commitment quoted by the month.

Country and language coverage is explicitly not metered: pricing stays tied to prompts however many regions you track, which is the opposite of how rank tracking has historically been sold.

A disclosure, because it applies to this page

Peec AI runs a creator partner programme that gives free platform access to people who publish about AI search, and its own FAQ says it does not pay for content. We record that as a fact about the vendor, the same way we record affiliate terms: as data on the profile, never as an input to a ranking. Our methodology sets out why placement here is never for sale. It is worth knowing when you read anyone’s ranking of this category, including ours.

Peec AI questions, answered

Does Peec AI have a free plan or free trial?
Peec AI has no free plan. A free trial is available: Offered through the vendor's "Start free trial" flow; length not stated on the pricing page.
Can I self-host Peec AI?
No. Peec AI is a hosted service only, so your data lives on the vendor's infrastructure.
Check Peec AI pricing at source ↗

Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 18 August 2026.

What this profile is based on

Nobody here has used Peec AI. This profile is desk research: prices read from the pages cited below, on the dates shown , from 4 primary sources , with a capture taken by us . How we research a profile.

Desk research from Peec AI's own pricing, imprint, careers and partnership pages, read on 18 August 2026 through a United States egress. Nobody here has used Peec AI, and we have not benchmarked the accuracy of its tracking against the assistants themselves.

Where Peec AI appears on this site

  • Another profile Clearscope picks it for track ai answers across several engines
  • Another profile Frase picks it for track ai answers across many engines
  • Another profile Otterly.ai picks it for track more prompts as the programme grows
  • Another profile Profound picks it for track ai answers with the whole team watching
  • Another profile Scrunch picks it for track more prompts per pound

Counts pages on this site that name the product by choice - price guides, pricing question pages, deal records and other profiles. Category and directory indexes list everything automatically and are not counted.

Provenance and freshness

Individually sourced claims

  • Every Peec AI plan includes unlimited users

    Peec AI pricing ↗ · checked

  • Self-serve plans track three models chosen from six named engines

    Peec AI pricing ↗ · checked

  • Annual billing carries a 15% discount, and country or language coverage costs nothing extra

    Peec AI pricing FAQ ↗ · checked

  • Peec AI GmbH is registered in Berlin and run by three managing directors

    Peec AI imprint ↗ · checked

  • The creator partner programme gives free platform access to people who write about AI search, and does not pay for content

    Peec AI creator partner programme ↗ · checked

What has changed

  1. August 2026

    • First published, with plans and model limits read from the vendor pricing page
    • Recorded the creator programme, because it offers coverage in exchange for access

Sources & verification

Facts on this page were read from the sources below on the dates shown. Where a vendor does not publish a figure, we record it as not disclosed rather than estimating it.

  1. Peec AI pricing - checked 18 August 2026
  2. Peec AI imprint - checked 18 August 2026
  3. Peec AI careers - checked 18 August 2026
  4. Peec AI creator partner programme - checked 18 August 2026
Reviewed by
- Founder & Editor, EveryAny.One
Last verified
Last updated

Spotted something out of date? Email contact@everyany.one and we will re-check it. Corrections are logged on the page.

Price Watch

Follow Peec AI's price

You get the weekly email of which software changed its price now, and we record that you follow Peec AI, so an alert for this product alone reaches you once those alerts launch. No sponsored placements. Unsubscribe in one click.