Carrd Pricing
- Development pricing
- $0.75/mo at the smallest
- Free plan
Carrd pricing starts at $0.75 a month, which is $9 over twelve months. There is a free plan.
Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 20 August 2026.
Carrd pricing at a glance
| Entry price | Free for 3 sites on a subdomain; Pro Standard $19 a year for custom domains |
|---|---|
| Smallest invoice | $0.75 a month, or $9 a year |
| How that is reached | $9 a year on Pro Lite, divided by twelve |
| Seat minimum | None on the entry plan |
| Free plan | Yes |
| Free trial | No trial offered |
| How it charges | subscription |
| Prices read from | The vendor's own pricing page |
| Last checked | 20 August 2026 |
Every Carrd plan and what it costs
Read from the vendor's own pricing page on 20 August 2026. Charged as subscription. No free trial is offered.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What it is |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | per year | One account - Up to three sites on a carrd.co subdomain, with all of Carrd's core features. No custom domain and Carrd branding stays |
| Pro Lite | $9 | per year | Three sites, premium URLs rather than custom domains, no branding, premium and custom templates, video uploads and QR codes |
| Pro Standard | $19 | per year | Ten sites with custom domain URLs, plus forms, widgets, embeds, analytics, meta tags and local fonts. The tier a business site actually needs |
| Pro Lite 10 | $14 | per year | Pro Lite across ten sites, still without custom domains |
| Pro Lite 25 | $29 | per year | Pro Lite across 25 sites |
| Pro Standard 25 | Not read | per year | Listed on the plan carousel above Pro Standard, with 25 sites. The figure was not readable in the position the page served us |
| Pro Standard 50 | Not read | per year | Listed with 50 sites, and its figure was likewise not readable |
What Carrd actually costs over a year
A monthly price is not the same thing as a monthly contract. These are the plans above resolved both ways, per seat or unit where the plan is charged that way. Where a vendor quotes only a yearly figure it is divided by twelve rather than left out, and the Quoted column says which figure the vendor actually publishes.
| Plan | Quoted | Monthly | Over 12 months |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro Lite | per year | $0.75 | $9 |
| Pro Standard | per year | $1.58 | $19 |
| Pro Lite 10 | per year | $1.17 | $14 |
| Pro Lite 25 | per year | $2.42 | $29 |
Carrd pricing over time
Read from 8 archived captures of the vendor's pricing page , spanning August 2026 to September 2026. Every figure below links to the capture it came from, so you can check it against the page as it stood on the day.
- Pro Lite has been published at $9 in every capture we read, from 17 August 2026 to 1 September 2026.
- Pro Lite 10 has been published at $14 in every capture we read, from 17 August 2026 to 1 September 2026.
- Pro Lite 25 has been published at $29 in every capture we read, from 17 August 2026 to 1 September 2026.
- Pro Standard has been published at $19 in every capture we read, from 17 August 2026 to 1 September 2026.
Pro Lite
| Published price | Charged | Seen from | Last seen | Capture |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $9 | Not stated | 17 August 2026 | 1 September 2026 | Archive |
Pro Lite 10
| Published price | Charged | Seen from | Last seen | Capture |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $14 | Not stated | 17 August 2026 | 1 September 2026 | Archive |
Pro Lite 25
| Published price | Charged | Seen from | Last seen | Capture |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $29 | Not stated | 17 August 2026 | 1 September 2026 | Archive |
Pro Standard
| Published price | Charged | Seen from | Last seen | Capture |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $19 | Not stated | 17 August 2026 | 1 September 2026 | Archive |
Compiled 18 September 2026 from the Internet Archive Wayback Machine. Plan names were matched against the archived page text and the first currency-anchored figure within 160 characters was recorded, rejecting any figure with a competing plan name standing between it and the name it was matched to. The currency and the unit were read from each capture rather than assumed: captures served in a currency other than $, and captures where no plan name sat beside a figure, are listed as unread rather than dropped. Archived pages show the price as served to the archive's crawler, which may differ by region from the price you are shown.
Carrd pricing against its competitors
Compared on the smallest invoice each vendor will accept, not on the advertised per-seat rate. Where a product has a seat minimum, the figure below is the minimum times the rate, because that is the cheque you would actually write.
| Product | Cheapest paid entry | Free plan | Against Carrd |
|---|---|---|---|
| Carrd | $0.75 a month | Yes | This product |
| Framer | $10 a month | Yes | +$9.25 a month (+1233%) |
| Wix | $17 a month | Yes | +$16.25 a month (+2167%) |
| Squarespace | $19 a month | No | +$18.25 a month (+2433%) |
Which Carrd plan should you buy?
| Your situation | Recommended | Why |
|---|---|---|
| You want to test a headline before building anything | Free | Three sites at no cost on a carrd.co subdomain, with every core feature. |
| You need a real domain and an email capture | Pro Standard | $19 a year for custom domain URLs, forms, embeds and analytics across ten sites. |
| You only want the branding gone | Pro Lite | $9 a year removes Carrd branding, but you stay on a premium Carrd URL rather than your own domain. |
| You need a blog | Do not buy Carrd | There is no CMS at any tier. Squarespace, Wix or WordPress.com are the cheap answers. |
| Several people will edit the site | Do not buy Carrd | There is no team model. This is a one-account product. |
$19 a year, not a month
That is the whole reason Carrd is in this catalogue. The tier a business needs - custom domain URLs, forms, embeds, analytics, meta tags, ten sites - is Pro Standard at $19 a year.
| Product | Cost for three years |
|---|---|
| Carrd Pro Standard | $57 |
| Framer Basic | $360 |
| Squarespace Basic | $684 |
| Wix Light | $612 |
Carrd’s figure is its own annual price; the others are their monthly rates multiplied out. It is doing far less than any of them, and for one job it does enough.
What you give up is the second page
There is no CMS, at any tier. No blog, no case studies, no changelog, no docs. Carrd builds one page and builds it well.
That makes the decision unusually clean, and it is worth being blunt about which side of the line you are on:
- Validating demand. A headline, a product screenshot, an email capture, a real domain. Carrd, and anything dearer is overkill.
- Building a channel. Anything that involves publishing regularly needs a CMS, and the cheapest credible answers are WordPress.com at $8 a month or Squarespace at $19 a month.
Outgrowing Carrd means rebuilding somewhere else. One page is trivial to rebuild, so that is a small price rather than lock-in.
The free tier is genuinely free
Three sites, all core features, no time limit - on a carrd.co subdomain with Carrd branding. Pro Lite at
$9 a year removes the branding but keeps you on a Carrd URL; the custom domain is the thing you are actually
buying at $19 a year.
What we have not done
Nobody here has published a Carrd site. What is checked is the free tier’s site limit, the Pro ladder and which features sit at which tier - read on 20 August 2026. Two upper Pro Standard tiers appeared in the plan carousel without a readable price in the position we were served, and this profile says so rather than guessing at them.
Carrd questions, answered
- Does Carrd have a free plan or free trial?
- Carrd has a free plan. No free trial is offered.
- Can I self-host Carrd?
- No. Carrd is a hosted service only, so your data lives on the vendor's infrastructure.
Opens the vendor's own pricing page. Figures here were read from it on 20 August 2026.
What this profile is based on
Nobody here has used Carrd. This profile is desk research: prices read from the pages cited below, on the dates shown , from 2 primary sources . How we research a profile.
Desk research from Carrd's own home page and Pro plans page, read on 20 August 2026 through a United States egress. The Pro plans render as a carousel, and two of the upper Pro Standard tiers did not expose a price in the position we were served, which is recorded as unread rather than guessed. Nobody here has published a Carrd site.
Where Carrd appears on this site
No buyer guide, article or other profile here references Carrd yet. Its own record is verified and dated, but it has not been placed against alternatives in a comparison, so there is nothing further to link to. Until then the category index is the best place to see what it sits beside.
Counts pages on this site that name the product by choice - price guides, pricing question pages, deal records and other profiles. Category and directory indexes list everything automatically and are not counted.
Provenance and freshness
Individually sourced claims
-
Up to three sites are free on a carrd.co subdomain with all core features
Carrd home page ↗ · checked
-
Pro Lite is $9 a year, Pro Lite 10 is $14, Pro Lite 25 is $29 and Pro Standard is $19
Carrd Pro plans ↗ · checked
-
Custom domain URLs, forms, widgets, embeds, analytics and meta tags begin at Pro Standard, which covers ten sites
Carrd Pro plans ↗ · checked
-
Pro pricing is annual, described by the vendor as "from just $19 / year"
Carrd home page ↗ · checked
What has changed
-
August 2026
- First published, with the free tier and the Pro ladder read from the vendor's own pages
- Recorded that custom domains require Pro Standard rather than Pro Lite
- Recorded that two upper Pro Standard tiers were listed without a readable figure in the position the page served
Sources & verification
Facts on this page were read from the sources below on the dates shown. Where a vendor does not publish a figure, we record it as not disclosed rather than estimating it.
- Carrd home page - checked 20 August 2026
- Carrd Pro plans - checked 20 August 2026
Spotted something out of date? Email contact@everyany.one and we will re-check it. Corrections are logged on the page.